Welcome to Kitty’s Claws on WordPress!

Hi everyone,

Kitty Revolver here, tuning in from a random sandbox in Second Life!

I am the owner of Kitty’s Claws, a shop for mesh women’s jewelry and accessories and I have been making stuff and doing artwork for Second Life since 2007.

I am currently only on the Marketplace, but thinking about opening an in-world location again.

Currently, I am moving from Tumblr to here on WordPress. If you would like to see my previous posts and items you can click HERE!

xo

Kitty

Leave a Reply

